text size: smaller reset larger



Have your say

Former presidential leaders awarded World Food Prize

The highly prestigious World Food Prize for 2011 has been awarded to two former heads of state, John Agyekum Kufuor of Ghana and Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva of Brazil; both instigated immense changes during their terms of presidency by addressing the issue of poverty head on.
return to article.

please use the form below to add a comment

(Your address will not be shown on the site

0 character (max=250)

Comments submitted to New Agriculturist will be reviewed prior to inclusion on the site

Comments so far

There are currently no comments on this article.Why not be the first to have your say?



The New Agriculturist is a WRENmedia production.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Read more